Operating hours

Monday to Thursday 6:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday 6:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Delivery times

Tuesday and Thursday 6:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
and by prior arrangement.

We look forward to your call:

+49 2403 55518-00

Management

Administration

Birgit Bansemer

Administration, accounting

+49 2403 55518-00 verwaltung@klotz-gangloff.com
Patrick Liepertz

Head of Department Administration / Controlling

+49 2403 55518-17 patrick.liepertz@klotz-gangloff.com

CAD construction and development

Alexander Kotelnikow

Development and CAD construction

+49 2403 55518-18 alexander.kotelnikow@klotz-gangloff.com
Carsten Nassheuer

Development and CAD construction

+49 2403 55518-26 carsten.nassheuer@klotz-gangloff.com
Natalie Kraus

Development and CAD construction

+49 2403 55518-26 natalie.kraus@klotz-gangloff.com

Machining

Rolf Erberich

Workshop Manager Machining & Final Assembly

+49 2403 55518-14 rolf.erberich@klotz-gangloff.com
Yunus Reinert

Division Manager Machining

+49 2403 55518-29 yunus.reinert@klotz-gangloff.com
Marc Hösch

Waterjet Cutting & Machining

+49 2403 55518-29 cut@klotz-gangloff.com

Steel construction and industrial assembly

Christoph Jacobi

Area Manager Industrial Assembly

+49 2403 55518-282 christoph.jacobi@klotz-gangloff.com
Tim Erschfeld

Project Manager Steel Construction / Welding Technology

+49 2403 55518-19 tim.erschfeld@klotz-gangloff.com
Rolf Esser

Project Manager Metal Construction / Structural Metalwork

+49 2403 55518-27 rolf.esser@klotz-gangloff.com

Mechanical and plant engineering

Daniel Berg

Technical Workshop Manager Mechanical & Plant Engineering

+49 2403 55518-23 inox@klotz-gangloff.com
Simon von Zedlitz

Manufacturing & Development

+49 2403 55518-23 simon.zedlitz@klotz-gangloff.com
Thomas Stollenwerk

Manufacturing & Development

+49 2403 55518-283 thomas.stollenwerk@klotz-gangloff.com

Industrial services

Christian Neumann

Department Manager Industrial Services

+49 2403 55518-287 service@klotz-gangloff.com
Alexander Hecht

Workshop Manager Metal Construction

+49 2403 55518-20 metallbau@klotz-gangloff.com

E-mobility

Thomas Wasser

Project Manager E-Mobility

+49 2403 55518-22 thomas.wasser@klotz-gangloff.com

Purchasing and logistics

Lucia Baginski

Purchasing and logistics

+49 2403 55518-284 einkauf@klotz-gangloff.com
Marcel Mohren

Logistics & Organization

+49 2403 55518-24 marcel.mohren@klotz-gangloff.com

Shareholders

Directions

Klotz & Gangloff GmbH, Stich 46, 52249 Eschweiler, Germany

From the A4
Take exit 5a "Eschweiler West" in the direction of Stolberg/Eschweiler
Turn onto Rue de Wattrelos in the direction of Stolberg/Eschweiler (from Cologne - left | from Aachen - far right lane)
Crossing at McDonalds straight ahead on L238
Follow the road for 2.6km until the next traffic light
Turn left onto Pumpe
After 800 m turn left onto Stich