Klotz & Gangloff - Maschinenbau + Stahlbau
E-Mailinfo@klotz-gangloff.com |Telefonnummer+49 2403 55518-00

Klotz & Gangloff GmbH

Stich 46
52249 Eschweiler

Phone: +49 2403 55518-00
Fax: +49 2403 55518-10
E-mail: info@klotz-gangloff.com

Save contact data »
vCard (.vcf) – to add to your directory

Office hours:
Monday to Thursday
06:30 to 16:00 hrs
and Friday
06:30 to 13:00 hrs

We look forward
to your call:
+49 2403 55518-11

Contacts

Frank Klotz
CEO

Phone: +49 2403 55518-13
E-mail: frank.klotz@klotz-gangloff.com

Jens Gangloff
CEO

Phone: +49 2403 55518-12
E-mail: jens.gangloff@klotz-gangloff.de

Birgit Bansemer
Administration

Phone: +49 2403 55518-00
E-mail: Verwaltung@klotz-gangloff.com

Thorsten Esser
General Manager

Phone: +49 2403 55518-16
E-mail: thorsten.esser@klotz-gangloff.com

Markus Mirbach
General Manager

Phone: +49 2403 55518-20
E-mail: markus.mirbach@klotz-gangloff.com

Karsten Heinze
General Manager

Phone: +49 2403 55518-15
E-mail: karsten.heinze@klotz-gangloff.com

Rolf Erberich
Workshop Leader Mechanical Manufacturing

Phone: +49 2403 55518-14
E-mail: rolf.erberich@klotz-gangloff.com

Patrick Liepertz
act. Department Manager Mechanical Manufacturing

Phone: +49 2403 55518-17
E-mail: patrick.liepertz@klotz-gangloff.com