Klotz & Gangloff - Maschinenbau + Stahlbau
E-Mailinfo@klotz-gangloff.com |Telefonnummer+49 2403 55518-00

Unternehmen_940

Klotz & Gangloff started up in 1997. Back then there were just the two of us, getting together for a special individual order. From that one project the company was founded and today we now have 70 staff members in the disciplines: CAD engineeringMetal engineeringMechanical engineering and Industrial assembly.

 

Frank_Klotz_1_1
Frank Klotz, Managing Partner, division metal engineering

Looking back, I’m sometimes surprised at our development. From the hall rented for the first project to our own production facility of 1,000 m², our own fleet, our comprehensive machinery, regular customers and most important of all: 70 colleagues giving us the feeling every day that we are doing the right thing. We are indeed proud of what we’ve done: the big and small achievements.

We get our motivation from the sustainable relations to our clients and the welding power from our roof solar system!

 

Jens_Gangloff_1_1
Jens Gangloff, Managing Partner, division mechanical engineering

Freedom of design is a corporate powerhouse. Creative possibilities are the value added moments for us and our clients. We experienced such a moment when we were expanding the CAD engineering department a few years ago. Therefore, today we are able to offer practical solutions even more economically. As we say, practice is the mother of all theory. A benefit we are happy to forward to our customers!

We are happy to pass on our practical knowledge to our trainees. If you are interested in the professions precision mechanics, specialization generating mechanics and metalworker, specialization design technology, you are welcome here.

 

Customers

Klotz & Gangloff - Maschinenbau + Stahlbau
E-Mailinfo@klotz-gangloff.de |Telefonnummer+49 2403 50610-30

Unternehmen_940

Klotz & Gangloff startete 1997. Damals zu zweit, zusammengekommen wegen eines besonderen Einzelauftrags. Aus einem Projekt entstand ein Unternehmen, welches heute 65 Mitarbeiter in den Disziplinen: CAD KonstruktionStahl- und MetallbauMaschinenbau und Industriemontage beschäftigt.

 

Frank_Klotz_1_1
Frank Klotz, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Bereich Stahl- und Metallbau

Im Rückblick überrascht es mich manchmal selber welche Entwicklung wir hingelegt haben. Aus einer für das erste Projekt gemieteten Halle zu einer eigenen 1.000 QM Produktionsstätte, einen eigenen Fuhrpark, einen umfänglichen Maschinenpark, treue Kunden und das Wichtigste: 65 Kollegen, die einem täglich das gute Gefühl geben, es richtig zu machen. Wir sind tatsächlich sehr stolz auf die großen und auf die kleinen Erfolge.

Unsere Motivation speisen wir aus den nachhaltigen Beziehungen zu unseren Auftraggebern und den Schweißerstrom aus der Solaranlage auf unserem Dach!

 

Jens_Gangloff_1_1
Jens Gangloff, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Bereich Maschinenbau

Gestaltungsfreiheit ist ein Unternehmensmotor. Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten sind die Wertschöpfungsmomente für uns und unsere Auftraggeber. Ein solches Moment erfuhren wir, als wir vor einigen Jahren den Bereich CAD Konstruktion weiter ausgebaut haben. Das befähigt uns heute, praxisnahe Lösungen noch ökonomischer anbieten zu können. Die Praxis ist die Mutter der Theorie, wie wir es selber nennen. Ein Vorteil, den wir gerne an unsere Kunden weitergeben!

Unser Praxiswissen geben wir gerne an unsere Auszubildenden weiter. Wer sich für die Berufe Feinwerkmechaniker, Fachrichtung erzeugende Mechanik und Metallbauer, Fachrichtung Konstruktionstechnik begeistert, ist hier willkommen.

 

Kunden